Song For The Week : Beautiful – Christina Aguilera.


Beautiful – by Christina Aguilera is a song that tells the story of someone who is fighting against low self-esteem and insecurity issues.It leaves a positive message in us that its inner beauty that matters the most and what the society thinks and their opinion on us should not cause a negative impact in our lives.

I love her strong vocals in the song,the lyrics and the message it delivers.

I love listening to this song when I feel low, it just inspires me to be strong.I don’t have the same problems but I try to feel the  music video and lives of others who are going through insecurity and low-esteem issues and how they feel.Its just too sad.Sometimes, even I go through self-confidence problems when I think of my decisions, the choices I make, my future and the criticisms that I might receive for my actions.It frustrates me .But slowly I manage convincing myself that its I, who is to decide about the choices I make in my life and no one has the right to judge me cos whatever consequences my actions draw,its me, myself who is to achieve/suffer. And I decide to never take the criticisms personally.

 

 

 

 

P.S : Care not what the people thinks about you.Don’t let criticisms trigger your lives. Be who you are, who you want to be and the choice you make for yourself  is all yours.

🙂

One thought on “Song For The Week : Beautiful – Christina Aguilera.”

Leave a Reply

